Beratung / Verkauf

Thomas Winter
Verkaufsleiter

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 36
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0171 / 77 09 69 0

thomas.winter@kno-wo.de

Markus Giese
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 0
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 24
Mobil 0151 / 16 89 01 66
markus.giese@kno-wo.de

Gerhard Götz
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 10
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0171 / 75 07  12 8


gerhard.goetz@kno-wo.de

Jürgen Haug
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 10
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0171 / 37 03 45 4

juergen.haug@kno-wo.de

Richard Karg
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 10
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0171 / 43 06 82 7

richard.karg@kno-wo.de

Peter Keppel
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 10
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0171 / 44 93 13 1

peter.keppel@kno-wo.de

Uwe Nill
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 10
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0151 / 15 38 42 39

uwe.nill@kno-wo.de

Joachim Schmid
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 10
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0171 / 37 42 33 1

joachim.schmid@kno-wo.de

Uwe Funk
Verkauf Kommunaltechnik

Telefon 07462 / 94 80 20
Telefax 07462 / 94 80 34
Mobil 0151 / 525 959 76

uwe.funk@kno-wo.de